Contact

/Contact
Contact2018-09-13T19:10:24+00:00

Contact the Village of Riverlea

Find the mailing address, phone number, and elected officials’ information here to contact the Village of Riverlea.

Mailing address

240 West Riverglen Drive
Riverlea, OH 43085

Phone

(614) 547-3037

Mayor

Eric MacGilvray
5840 Falmouth Court
(614) 547-3037
emacgilvray@riverleaohio.org

Clerk-Treasurer

Josh Mehling
230 West Riverglen Drive
(614) 949-2093
clerktreasurer@riverleaohio.org

Council President

Kathy McClintock
171 West Riverglen Drive
(614) 800-6201
kmcclintock@riverleaohio.org

Council Members
Marc Benevento
5704 Olentangy Boulevard
(614) 284-0975
mbenevento@riverleaohio.org

Scott Gordon
5804 Pioneers Court
(614) 888-2301
sgordon@riverleaohio.org

Chad Lowe
175 West Southington Avenue
(614) 634-0736
clowe@riverleaohio.org

Ted Miller
5920 Olentangy Boulevard
tmiller@riverleaohio.org

Leah Pyter
222 West Riverglen Drive
(847) 873-3425
lpyter@riverleaohio.org

Planning Commissioner

Bryce Jacob
258 Frontenac Place
(614) 554-5470
bjacob@riverleaohio.org

Solicitor

Leah Reibel
7100 North High Street Suite 307
Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 880-2303
solicitor@riverleaohio.org

Street Commissioner

Bill Charles
5825 Dover Court
(614) 848-6262
wcharles@riverleaohio.org

Worthington Police Department – for emergencies dial 9-1-1

6555 Worthington-Galena Road
Worthington, OH 43085
non-emergency phone: (614) 885-4463
Worthington Fire Department – for emergencies dial 9-1-1
6500 North High St.
Worthington, OH 43085
non-emergency phone: (614) 885-7640